DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price

Thomas Tremblay
Linwood Real Estate
Lincoln, NH 03251
Lincoln: 603-745-3400 
Franconia: 603-823-8895 

Littleton: 603-444-6737 
Weare: 603-529-4334 

Contact Us





* fields are required

Franconia Office


Herbie Bartlett
Associate Broker
Cell: (603) 823-7060
Office: (603) 823-8895
Email: Herbie@Lwre.com


Heidi Boedecker
Sales Associate
Cell: (603) 986-8389
Office: (603) 823-8895
Email: Heidi@Lwre.com

More Information


Kenneth Bolland
Sales Associate
Cell: (603) 631-6439
Office: (603) 823-8895
Email: Ken@Lwre.com

More Information


Kevin Haynes
Broker-Manager
Cell: (603) 915-0880
Office: (603) 823-8895
Email: Kevin@Lwre.com


Sarah Jackson
Sales Associate
Cell: (603) 991-6065
Office: (603) 823-8895
Email: Sarah@Lwre.com


Pauline Palmer

Associate Broker
Cell: (603) 616-7653
Office: (603) 823-8895
Email: Pauline@Lwre.com

More Information


Brenda Simon
Sales Associate
Cell: (781) 254-2135
Office: (603) 823-8895
Email: Brenda@Lwre.com

More Information


Carleen Quinn
Sales Associate
Cell: (603) 728-8736
Office: (603) 823-8895
Email: Carleen@Lwre.com

More Information

 

Lincoln
189 Main St
Lincoln, NH 03251

603-745-3400
Lincoln@LWRE.com

Franconia
209 Main St
Franconia, NH 03580

603-823-8895
Franconia@LWRE.com

Littleton
222 Main St
Littleton, NH 03561

603-444-6737
Littleton@LWRE.com

Weare
445 S Stark Hwy
Weare, NH 03281

603-529-4334
Weare@LWRE.com

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu