DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price

Thomas Tremblay
Linwood Real Estate
Lincoln, NH 03251
Lincoln: 603-745-3400 
Franconia: 603-823-8895 

Littleton: 603-444-6737 
Weare: 603-529-4334 

Contact Us





* fields are required

Littleton Office


Steve Brandt
Sales Associate
Cell: (603) 991-1197
Office: (603) 444-6737
Email: SteveB@Lwre.com

More Information


Trisha Cross
Sales Associate
Cell: (603) 631-0666
Office: (603) 444-6737
Email: Trisha@Lwre.com

More Information


Ruth Hamilton
Sales Associate
Cell: (603) 252-0437
Office: (603) 444-6737
Email: Ruth@Lwre.com

More Information


Pam Haynes
Administrative Assistant
Cell: (603) 259-6360
Office: (603) 444-6737
Email: Pam@Lwre.com


Clif Muller
Sales Associate
Cell: (802) 274-6306
Office: (603) 444-6737
Email: Clif@Lwre.com

More Information


Lori Santora
Sales Associate
Cell: (603) 991-8852
Office: (603) 444-6737
Fax: Lori@lwre.com

More Information

​​​​
Cindy Sparks
Sales Associate
Cell: (603) 991-3529
Office: (603) 444-673
Email: Cindy@Lwre.com

More Information


Arlie Vandenbroek
Sales Associate
Cell: (603) 359-8731
Office: (603) 444-6737
Email: Arlie@lwre.com

More Information

 

Lincoln
189 Main St
Lincoln, NH 03251

603-745-3400
Lincoln@LWRE.com

Franconia
209 Main St
Franconia, NH 03580

603-823-8895
Franconia@LWRE.com

Littleton
222 Main St
Littleton, NH 03561

603-444-6737
Littleton@LWRE.com

Weare
445 S Stark Hwy
Weare, NH 03281

603-529-4334
Weare@LWRE.com

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu