DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price

Thomas Tremblay
Linwood Real Estate
Lincoln, NH 03251
Lincoln: 603-745-3400 
Franconia: 603-823-8895 

Littleton: 603-444-6737 
Weare: 603-529-4334 

Contact Us





* fields are required

Weare Office


Lisa Baron
Associate Broker
Cell: (603) 315-7374
Office: (603) 529-4334
Email: LisaB@Lwre.com

More Information


Hugh Durack
Associate Broker
Cell: (603) 305-0310
Office: (603) 529-4334
Email: Hugh@Lwre.com

More Information


Laura Hamilton
Sales Associate
Cell: (603) 860-3393
Office: (603) 529-4334
Email: Laura@Lwre.com

More Information


Bobbi Jo Plamondon
Sales Associate
Cell: (603) 568-0500
Office: (603) 529-4334
Email: Bobbi@Lwre.com

More Information


Leigh Ann Sicotte

Broker - Manager
Cell: (508) 367-2083
Office:
(603) 529-4334
Email: LeighAnn@Lwre.com

 

 


David Spratt
Sales Associate
Cell: (603) 809-7046
Office: (603) 529-4334
Email: BestNHRealEstate@Lwre.com


 

 

 

Lincoln
189 Main St
Lincoln, NH 03251

603-745-3400
Lincoln@LWRE.com

Franconia
209 Main St
Franconia, NH 03580

603-823-8895
Franconia@LWRE.com

Littleton
222 Main St
Littleton, NH 03561

603-444-6737
Littleton@LWRE.com

Weare
445 S Stark Hwy
Weare, NH 03281

603-529-4334
Weare@LWRE.com

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu